Councillors and Staff of West Crewkerne Parish Council

Ms Jackie Parsons

Parish Council Clerk

Address: 33 Watercombe Heights, Yeovil
Telephone: 01935 420686

Julia Borland


Address: 3 Axe View Rd Drimpton, Beaminster DT8 3RJ
Telephone: 01460 72769

Don Yeomans

Vice Chairman

Address: Beer Farmhouse, Woolminstone,TA18 8QP
Telephone: 01460 74861

Caroline Broom

Parish Councillor

Address: Fairview Clapton Gate, Crewkerne ,TA18 8PP
Telephone: 01460 76669

Frank Freeman

Parish Councillor

Address: Brooklands, Clapton, Crewkerne TA18 8PS
Telephone: 07956 616567

Parish Councillor

Roger Franklin

Parish Councillor

Address: Last Latern Cottage, Watery Lane, Hewish, Crewkerne, TA18 8QX
Telephone  0146075380

Sue Osbourne

District Councillor Windwhistle Ward

Telephone: 01460 57692
Email address:

Mike Best

District Councillor Crewkerne Town

Telephone: 01460 74245
Email address: